Yankees Mix blog featured writers Keith Cousin, Joel DiTata, Richard Gonyeau
Anthony Machcinski
Write about the NY Yankees
We believe that you the avid fan, student journalist, and or freelance writer deserve to be heard. Avid fans have a strong desire to hear from the common (or not so common) "man" as well. You are always free to write about the material of your choice, in your own unique style, and on your own schedule. So vent,enlighten and share with us!
Contact us at: writers@sportsmixed.com
Enjoy Yankees rumors, news, talk?
Please help us spread the word on the Sports Mixed Network by letting friends, and family know about it. The more we grow our community of avid fans, the more features we can add. So please send a Tweet, Facebook message or better yet tell them in person.

New York Yankees Schedule 2009 September| NY Yankees Scores,Time,TV

New York Yankees Schedule

2009 September 2009

Time, TV, Location, NY Yankees Scores 2009

Tue, Sep 1
NY Yankees @ Baltimore Orioles
Yankees Win Score: 9-6
Win-Marte (1-1)
Loss-Ray (0-3)
Save-Rivera (38)
Attendance25,782

Wed, Sep 2
NY Yankees @ Baltimore Orioles
Yankees Win Score: 10-2
Win-Sabathia (16-7)
Loss-Mickolio (0-2)
Save-Hughes (2)
Attendance 21,126

Thu, Sep 3
NY Yankees @ Toronto Blue Jays
Yankees Win Score: 10-5
Win-Aceves (10-1)
Loss-Romero (11-7)
Attendance 22,773

Fri, Sep 4
NY Yankees @ Toronto Blue Jays
Yankees Loss Score: 6-0 86-49
Win-Halladay (14-8)
Loss-Chamberlain (8-5)
Attendance 22,179

Sat, Sep 5
NY Yankees @ Toronto Blue Jays
Yankees Win 6-4
Win-Pettitte (13-6)
Loss-Cecil (6-4)
Save-Hughes (3)
Attendance 31,295

Sun, Sep 6
NY Yankees @ Toronto Blue Jays
Yankees Loss Score: 14-8
Win-Tallet (6-9)
Loss-Mitre (3-2)
Attendance 30,873

Mon, Sep 7
NY Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays
Yankees Win Score: 4-1
Win-Hughes (6-3)
Loss-Cormier (2-2)
Save-Rivera (39)
Attendance 47,436

Mon, Sep 7
NY Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays
Yankees Win Score: 11-1 89-50
Win-Burnett (11-8)
Loss-Sonnanstine (6-9)
Attendance 45,953

Tue, Sep 8
NY Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays
Yankees Win Score: 3-2
Win-Rivera (2-2)
Loss-Wheeler (4-4)
Attendance45,350

Wed, Sep 9
NY Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays
Yankees Win Score: 4-2 91-50
Win-Albaladejo (5-1)
Loss-Cormier (2-3)
Saves-Coke (2)
Attendance 45,848

Fri, Sep 11
NY Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
Yankees Loss Score: 10-4
Win-Tillman (2-3)
Loss-Marte (1-2)
Save-Hendrickson (1)
Attendance 46,771

Sat, Sep 12
NY Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
Yankees Loss Score: 7-3
Win-Matusz (5-2)
Loss-Burnett (11-9)
Attendance 46,497

Sun, Sep 13
NY Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
Yankees Win Score: 13-3 92-52
Win-Sabathia (17-7)
Loss-Guthrie (10-14)
Attendance 46,413

Mon, Sep 14
NY Yankees vs Toronto Blue Jay
Yankees Win Score: 5-3 93-52
Win-Hughes (7-3)
Loss-Weaver (15-6)
Save-Rivera (40)
Attendance 44,701

Tue, Sep 15
NY Yankees vs Toronto Blue Jay
Yankees Loss Score: 10-4
Win-Halladay (15-9)
Loss-Mitre (3-3)
Attendance 45,847

Wed, Sep 16
NY Yankees vs Toronto Blue Jay
Yankees Win Score: 5-4
Win-Rivera (3-2)
Loss-Frasor (6-3)
Attendance 46,046

Fri, Sep 18
NY Yankees at Seattle Mariners
Yankees Loss Score: 3-2
Win-Hernandez (16-5)
Loss-Rivera (3-3)
Attendance 28,395

Sat, Sep 19
NY Yankees @ Seattle Mariners
Yankees Win Score: 10-1
Win-Sabathia (18-7)
Loss-Fister (2-3)
Attendance 43,173

Sun, Sep 20
NY Yankees @ Seattle Mariners
Yankees Loss Score: 7-1
Win-Snell (5-2)
Loss-Chamberlain (8-6)
Attendance 35,885

Mon, Sep 21
NY Yankees at LA Angels
Yankees Loss Score: 5-2
Win-Saunders (14-7)
Loss-Pettitte (13-7)
Save-Fuentes (44)
Attendance 38,667

Tue, Sep 22
NY Yankees at LA Angels
Yankees Win Score: 6-5
Win-Hughes (8-3)
Loss-Palmer (10-2)
Save-Rivera (41)
Attendance 40,374

Wed, Sep 23
NY Yankees at LA Angels
Yankees Win Score: 3-2
Win-Burnett (12-9)
Loss-Kazmir (9-9)
Save-Rivera (42)
Attendance 35,760

Fri, Sep 25
NY Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
Yankees Win Score: 9-5
Win-Chamberlain (9-6)
Loss-Lester (14-8)
Attendance 48,449

Sat, Sep 26
NY Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
Yankees Win 3-0
Win-Sabathia (19-7)
Loss-Matsuzaka (3-6)
Save-Rivera (43)
Attendance 48,809

Sun, Sep 27
NY Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
Yankees Win Score: 4-2
Win-Pettitte (14-7)
Loss-Byrd (1-3)
Save-Rivera (44)
Attendance 47,576

Mon, Sep 28
NY Yankees vs Kansas City Royals TBA
Yankees Win Score:8-2
Win-Gaudin (2-0)
Loss-Hochevar (7-12)
Attendance 45,348

Tue, Sep 29
NY Yankees vs Kansas City Royals
Yankees Win Score:4-3
Win-Bruney (5-0)
Loss-Farnsworth (1-5)
Attendance 44,794

Wed, Sep 30
NY Yankees vs Kansas City Royals
Yankees Loss Score: 4-3
Win-Wright (3-5)
Loss-Marte (1-3)
Save-Soria (30)
Attendance 46,956

No comments:

Post a Comment